1140 Wall Street #305

La Jolla, CA 92038-0305

P:858.255.0636

anne@anneleggthrive.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
Send Us a Message

© 2019 THRIVE Strategic Services 

Connecting Data To Create Value And Growth In A Disruptive Climate.

January 11, 2017

 

There are currently over 6,000 financial technology start-up companies actively targeting small pieces of profitable credit unions’ business. These start-ups are forcing credit unions to identify survival strategies to combat this disruptive climate quickly.

Fortunately for the industry, credit unions have robust amounts of data that can be connected to gain insights to help them better understand their members, such as the following:  

  • MEMBER NEXT PRODUCT: Identifying the make, model and competition for member’s next vehicle.

  • MEMBER PURCHASE BEHAVIOR: Identify where members shop, buy their groceries, fast food, and gas.

  • MEMBER MEDIA CONSUMPTION: Identify what members are most likely to watch, read and listen to.

  • DISRUPTORS: Identify who is currently disrupting your business.

 

To learn how Our Community Credit Union, (Asset size $350 Million) located in the Pacific Northwest, was able to connect their data, create insights and take action, please attend a webinar sponsored by THRIVE and OnApproach.

 

Featured Presenters: 

Anne Legg, Founder, Thrive Strategic Services

Ryan Drake, CFO, Our Community Credit Union

Lorrie West, Engagement Manager, OnApproach 

 

When: Thursday, January 26, 2017 10 am PST 11 am MT noon Central and 1 pm EST

 

What Attendees Will Learn from the Webinar:
•     Connecting data – what, why and how
•     Business Insights gathered from connected data
•     Developing Strategy and actions to grow
•     Harnessing competitive advantage

 

To register, please click here: http://bit.ly/2jmo0LR   

Please reload