Online   Gatherings

online Gathering Schedule 

If you are looking for the Learn& Listen or Power Hour data education session, Please click here for more information, or here to register for the class. Thanks!

What should we cover next?

There are MANY items we could discuss, but what the ones you want to talk about? 

Please use the button below to share your ideas so we can schedule our next gathering!

Thank you !

Click the image to request a copy of the gathering deck. 

Turn Fear into Fuel 

How to continue to provide the

Credit Union Hug in uncertain times.

Tues, Mar 24 | 8 am PST -10 am CST -11 am EST

Gathering Summary

Thank you to everyone who was able to attend this online gathering!

We had a fruitful conversation about how the industry is approaching our everchanging economy.

Here are the highlights:

  •  A reminder of the power of the credit union industry.

  •  Shared current and potential member impacts

  •  Shared employee impacts as well as facilities 

  •  Learned about design thinking. Design thinking is a problem-solving framework that develops solutions to problems by involving the human perspective in the 5 problem-solving steps. This framework has been proven to provide substantial economic and social benefits across the credit union supply chain.

1140 Wall Street #305

La Jolla, CA 92038-0305

P:858.255.0636

anne@anneleggthrive.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
Send Us a Message

© 2019 THRIVE Strategic Services